Thank Gnomeness for Christy!!

3 Sep

This seemed fitting for my first blog as Christy came over tonight and helped me become a Blogger! Tom and I saw this at the Venetian in Las Vegas last week, and I knew immediately that I needed to capture this for her.

She is such a beautiful, wonderful, helpful, and kind individual.  She is also one of the most genuine souls out there. Did I mention she is a new mommy as well! YEAH!! (Jude-Alexander is a whole other story, he deserves his own post!) So, here is to Christy, I thank you!

I am also looking forward to keeping everyone posted on all things Belle Beaute!

2 Responses to “Thank Gnomeness for Christy!!”

  1. Christy September 3, 2008 at 9:59 pm #

    You are so sweet. I had fun tonight and I look forward to reading more posts.

  2. Tia S September 3, 2008 at 10:54 pm #

    I hear ya about Christy. I saw some Gnome mugs at my neighborhood grocer and made a mental note to buy at least one as a future “Christy” gift. Great post! I told ya she’d be a great resource, glad you took her up on it. ;o)

    Keep me “posted” on what’s up with Tia Baba. he-he.

    Love Tia S.

Leave a Reply

