In your Bag!

5 Feb

Bag: Louis Vuitton Neverfull

Inside: wallet, Viva La Juicy perfume, Pinkberry, brush, hair-clip, headband, cosmetic bag, carmex.

Mood: Wired and Itchy! (Allergies are kicking my tail!)

I wanted to start a blog on what bag I was carrying and what was in it. I am an avid reader of purse blogs, Why?   I guess  I can remember back in my teens buying Vogue and Harper’s Bazar and coveting the bags that the women were carrying. I have always had an eye for fashion and what looks good.  Back then I did not have the means to purchase anything luxurious. However as an adult I am able to spoil myself in  moderation. Plus, I work tons of over-time to buy the things I want. I guess it makes me appreciate it more!  The economy is in a recession and the extravagent purchases are sort of in the back burner. But I am glad I can reflect and enjoy the fruits of my labor!

louisvuitton_neverfull

2 Responses to “In your Bag!”

  1. TIa S February 6, 2009 at 2:43 pm #

    I WAS carrying mine too. I just got the DAMIER NEVERFULL-GM. It’s beautiful! Loves it~ ;o)

  2. Christy February 6, 2009 at 11:12 pm #

    I think that would be the perfect blog topic for you. Too bad you didn’t mention that your nephew’s baby was chewing on your lovely straps. Haha!

    I didn’t even know purse blogs existed. Man, if I had one, it would suck. It would be: Target purse from two seasons ago. Why are you still carrying this bag? I really want to update my purses, but gotta prioritize with the $$$.

Leave a Reply

