What’s up, you Freshman B*tches!!

5 Feb

Ok, that seemed like the best intro to my new post, since I have been sort of an absent blogger. I love this movie and  every time  I see this pic I think of the great times I had growing up. You know the drama of the seniors thinking they ruled the school. Hello, denial!! Another great thing about this movie is it reminds me of why I  love Austin so much! It is great to be an Austinite, and well it’s great to live in the best city in the whole wide world !  Well, be aware I am going to update my blog daily to get everyone caught up on what’s been going on with La Belle Beaute!

3 Responses to “What’s up, you Freshman B*tches!!”

  1. TIa S February 6, 2009 at 2:41 pm #

    Loves it~

  2. TIa S February 6, 2009 at 2:42 pm #

    Keep on Livin’!

  3. Christy February 6, 2009 at 11:13 pm #

    There’s Joe’s true love…Parker Posey. Glad you are back to blogging. I’ll be checking your blog daily now. No pressure! ; )

Leave a Reply

