Yummy!

5 Feb

justin-timberlake-music-03-011007-thumbNeed I say more, I listen to him on my  shuffle when I am working out. I am about to go to the gym and charging up my shuffle,  I guess when I heard him singing I immediately began to drool.  He is my other husband, well imaginary!  One more thing, he is the only man I know that can pull off a wearing  a white suit and not look like a pimp! 

One Response to “Yummy!”

  1. TIa S February 6, 2009 at 2:42 pm #

    I just now found my CD…I’m gonna jam to it today, in your honor.

Leave a Reply

