My Girl!

7 Feb
My two loves

My two loves

I love my cousin Jude-Alexander!

I love my cousin Jude-Alexander!

Meagan has not been feeling well, so I thought I would blog about her. She was diagnosed with a UTI a few weeks ago. She was put on a special diet. The bad news is I think the antibiotic did not do it’s job and she peed on the bed last night. Strange as she has not done that since she was a baby. She also is urinating frequently. We called the Vet and hopefully it is something simple and not something fatal.  I worry about my baby, as we have had a scare last year. Here are a few pics and video(can’t figure this out yet)  as a homage to Meaggy, may she get well, and please pray that she will be ok.

What are you looking at?

What are you looking at?

Meaggy likes to play with her toys, she likes to play keep away. I will list one more pic, then I am going to bed, I have to go to the Vet and then  stay up all night for work.

2 Responses to “My Girl!”

  1. Christy February 7, 2009 at 9:47 am #

    Poor pup! Hope she feels better.

  2. Tia S February 8, 2009 at 4:11 am #

    She looks cute but she needs a hair-trim…make sure she doesn’t roll in “mud” this time. LOL. I’m sure she’ll be fine…no worries. ;o)

Leave a Reply

