Las Vegas 2008!

8 Feb
We went to Venice!! (yeah right)

We went to Venice!! (yeah right)

Tom and I outside of Ceasar's Palace.
Tom and I outside of Ceasar’s Palace.

Tom and I went to Las Vegas in Dec/2008. It was tons of fun and it was the first vacation we actually enjoyed ourselves with a budget. That was strange, but a great feeling. My hubby is very frugal and at times fails to enjoy his hard work. So this time he treated himself. It was great to see him enjoy Vegas as it should be. Here is a few pics to document our last Vegas trip. Well, I think it might be, then again who knows. Seattle sounds appealing to both of us! I could see my sister sawdust!

Well, here  is a few inside the Shops at the Forum. I just bought my pink pashmina.. Loves it!!  Well bear with me. I am trying to catch everyone up on our current events!  Toodles!

My new pashmina, you like!!

My new pashmina, you like!!

2 Responses to “Las Vegas 2008!”

  1. Tia S February 8, 2009 at 10:24 am #

    Loves it~ keep the posts a comin’. ;o)

  2. Tia S February 8, 2009 at 10:25 am #

    I know, if you AND the Mitchys visit…that will make my year! Whoo hoo…can’t wait. ;o)

Leave a Reply

