Las Vegas, Part II

9 Feb

OK here are a few more pics of our trip in Las Vegas, I am not one to post all these pics of myself. I have to be in the mood to have my picture taken. I always struggle with if I am  photogenic or not. I guess it depends on my mood, also pictures never lie. So enjoy the pics! We stayed at Planet Hollywood, in the Tank Girl Room. Lori Petty, remember her?

Are you coming home already?

Are you coming home already?

 My sister Sara, got a kick out of that. I told other people about the room, a lot of people were clueless. That could mean I am really a dork or they were not hip to the hop, as my other sister Adriana likes to say!

Our room at Planet Hollywood!

Our room at Planet Hollywood!Nice diggs!

Tank-Girl Powder Room!

Tank-Girl Powder Room!

What else, oh then we took some shots all around Las Vegas, same ol thing! As I said in the previous post, We are going to lay low on vacays for now. I am excited to possibly see my sister around my b-day. I hope it all works out. Seattle seems like an awesome place to live, But I love Texas!!

Fountain in front of Paris Hotel!

Fountain in front of Paris Hotel!

I love this place!

I love this place!

Enjoying the LV weather!
Enjoying the LV weather!
2 Responses to “Las Vegas, Part II”

  1. Christy February 9, 2009 at 8:57 pm #

    Tank Girl Room? Do they call it that just because the picture in the bathroom. Or am I missing a decor theme? Glad to see you’ve been blogging up a storm.

  2. Tia S February 11, 2009 at 10:38 am #

    Love the SJB movie reference…nice digs indeed. ;o) I hope you can come see me too…that would be totally boss. LOL

Leave a Reply

