In your Bag Part-II

28 Feb

Juicy Couture Premier Tote.

Juicy Couture Premier Tote.

Bag: Juicy Couture Premier Tote

Inside: wallet, Miss Dior Cherie , Pink-berry, brush, headband, carmex, camera, and Altoids, shuffle.

Mood: Happy, and Sore(Worked out today for 3hrs, I am a glutton for punishment! )

I switched out my bag, b/c I was wearing tons of Navy and this tote is so dressy casual, I love it. I also like that not to many people have this tote and I get to walk around with something some what unique. Yea right! I also like that it is reminiscent of my old Gucci bag I had when I was a senior in high school. My Aunt bought me that, even then my family knew how special a good bag was, it was the tell tale signs of a future addiction! Yikes!  

Leave a Reply

