My Valentines Day 2009!

1 Mar
Tim enjoying the show!

Tim enjoying the show!

We look good together!
We look good together!
In the presence of greatness!
In the presence of greatness!
Valentines Day!
Valentines Day!

Our Valentines Day was different this year. Thomas was the best man for his long time friend Jason James. The wedding was at Lost Pines Resort in Bastrop. It was beautiful, elegant, and a memorable experience. I was able to see Thomas’s twin brother and wife Jennifer. Translation:  my brother and sister n law. We met some nice people. The whole night was fun, and I even got on the dance floor. Can you imagine! The good thing about dancing is you either have rythem or not. Thank goodness I do and it literally was like riding a bike. You never forget how. This post is somewhat late, but I tend to think of what to blog about after the fact. So enjoy the pics I have posted. I hope you enjoy!

One Response to “My Valentines Day 2009!”

  1. Christy March 2, 2009 at 9:16 pm #

    You both look “loverly.” I hope you had a fun evening.

Leave a Reply

