11 Mar
Juicy Couture Lock up Satchel.

Juicy Couture Lock up Satchel.

Bag: Juicy Couture Lock-Up Satchel 

Inside: wallet, Viva laJuicy perfume , Pink-berry, brush, camera, and make-up, shuffle.

Mood: Anxious about work, and economy. Something has to change. I’d like to retire someday!

Turns out, I have a bit of a handbag problem.I switched out my bag once more and then realized along with loving the looks of this back, it is a good shoulder and arm bag. It can also be used as a carry on. I guess it is  a multi-purpose satchel, and  I love it. I love Juicy Couture, it is listed as a luxury handbag or fashion line, but I tend to get these bags on the clearance rack.  I figure, if it’s sold out then I don’t need it, and if it wants a good home it will be waiting for me to find it!  8-10x it is there waiting for me to pick it up and give it a happy home! Bargain shopping fo high end stuff is worth the wait!

2 Responses to “”

  1. Christy March 11, 2009 at 4:01 pm #

    You always find the good deals!

  2. Tia S March 14, 2009 at 10:53 pm #

    I believe the term is “bagista!” LOL! I love finding discounts. You are gonna have a field day at Nordstrom Rack…they have Juicy marked down considerably!

Leave a Reply

