Lady Gaga!

11 Mar
Lady Gaga!

Lady Gaga!

 

So this is what I am enjoying right now on the radio. I like to see if any new artist is worth me spending 10-13 bucks on them for their CD. She has a numberof songs that are catchy and good cardio for the gym. She is an odd looking woman, and strange to look at due to her lack of style, she dresses like she belongs in a chamber, and the other 1/2 of the time like a cartoon. Maybe she is going for the whole “I am really unique in my own special way” ok, I’ll go with that. All I can says if PPokekker Face, mmy PPokker Face!

2 Responses to “Lady Gaga!”

  1. Tia S March 14, 2009 at 10:42 pm #

    Lady GaGa says she dresses like that bc her grandmother has poor vision but can tell it’s her bc she can see her legs. I danced to her song, “Just Dance” when my friend Jorge came over from NYC to Seattle. Fun!

  2. Christy March 17, 2009 at 5:31 pm #

    I don’t really “get the Gaga,” but I can’t look away. She has some interesting dance moves. I do have to admit that song Just Dance is starting to grow on me. Damn her and her catchy music!

    Bellie, you should check out Sam Sparro. He has a song called Black and Gold that I just love. I can listen to that song about a million times.

    Ciao!

Leave a Reply

