FB in the house!

17 Mar

                                                                                                 

So a friend of mine asked me if I was on Facebook, I was like no… What is it? Its’ sort of like Myspace but for grown  folks. Needless to say I joined FB and LOOOOVVVE it!  So blogging and FB is going to be a challenge but getting better. So far the friends have not gotten out of hand. Some people have like 150-350 friends..come on now! You know they don’t speak to them at all. It’s like me going to the grocery store and saying, hey you want to be my friend on FB! Pretty pathetic, don’t you think? So my FB is stricly for close friends and family. That’s it, oh and people I have worked with, good for references, if I ever lose my job, or try other job opportunities. So my name is Belinda and I’m a FB’er.

Leave a Reply

