Ready or not, here I come Seattle!

29 Mar
Sara and myself in front of Monte Carlo

Sara and myself in front of Monte Carlo

  

Sawdust & Myself in Las Vegas!
Sawdust & Myself in Las Vegas!

So my B-day is just around the corner, I am thrilled this year in particular b/c I am going to see my sister Sara! I have never been to Seattle, Wa and I am excited to see where she has been dwellling the past 3-4 years since she has been away from Texas.  She resides in Seattle, and use to live in Tacoma, Yuma, AZ. So my sister has been quite the nomad. But I am thrilled to see all that Seattle has to offer. She is going to show me the shopping aspect and the Space Needle and the famous Market..something like that. I bought a new media card, so I am hoping we can share updated pics of us. I can’t believe my b-day is here…..I think it is time Tom and I got serious about having a baby, tick tock, tick tock….I think it’s time. Oh well, no pressure right! LOL!  

High-roller in Las Vegas

High-roller in Las VegasWinner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!

 

                                              

 

  

2 Responses to “Ready or not, here I come Seattle!”

  1. Tia S March 29, 2009 at 7:33 am #

    Get ready for some loggin’ in time in the Emerald City! I find myself saying “There’s no place like home” a lot but now home is coming to me! Whoot-whoot! I am SO excited. Yay us!

  2. beltom March 31, 2009 at 3:01 am #

    Sara, you look Fabulous in these pics. My beautiful sister! I can’t wait to see you! I hope we don’t drive each other crazy! But if we do, we will get over it in like 2 seconds! Thanks for making my B-day extra special this year!

Leave a Reply

