Seattle Trip 2009

9 Apr
Seattle, Downtown at night.

Seattle, Downtown at night.

I went to go visit my sister in Seattle and I had a wonderful time.  The city was like nothing I’d ever seen being from Texas. This trip allowed me to bond more with my sister as if that is possible. But also get out and explore the good ol USA and as she likes to say, the west coast. We were able to see alot of the local scenery and of course all the shopping  jaunts around Seattle, Wa. Queen Anne, Greenlake, The troll, Pacific Center Mall, and Northgate Mall. There is so many Nordstrom’s there. Here is a little preview of what I saw. I will add more later…I have to go eat some chow!

Sara and Myself!

Sara and Myself!

                                             

Sara, Pablo, and myself!

Sara, Pablo, and myself!

sawdust waving!

sawdust waving!

Leave a Reply

