Christmas, End of year wrap up…

29 Dec
 

Bel/Sar-2009

Christmas came and went and I am glad it is over. It seems like the only good thing about Christmas is that you get to spend it with the ones you love. My sister Sara came home for the holidays. She lives in Seattle and she wanted to come home to Texas for family time. It was great to see her and I was able to see my nephews. Boy, time flies and I see that they are growing up, and think to myself, ” Where did the time go. It seems like yesterday my Joshua was in diapers in a high chair sitting at the dinner table. My other nephew Jason was a plump little red-headed boy and always smiling with his happy eyes. Now he is still red-headed, but he sure does talk a lot. He reminds me of what it is like to be a kid, curious and always want to see what will happen if I do this or that. We Limon’s tend to learn things the hard way, or shall I say “Our way” like Frank use to say.  Here are some pics of the boys…stole these from Sister’s FB page. I can’t seem to find my camera?

JD

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

say cheese

 

3 Responses to “Christmas, End of year wrap up…”

  1. Tía Sara December 29, 2009 at 11:31 pm #

    Loves it! A great vacation for me. 🙂

  2. Christy December 30, 2009 at 3:41 pm #

    I do like your new layout. Give yourself a pat on the back. You even got Meaggy’s picture above your tweets!

  3. Lamouth January 28, 2010 at 10:51 am #

    Awhhh they are sooo cute!!!! I can’t wait to see what your and Tom tom’s little baby
    aunt Michelle is waiting to meet you

Leave a Reply

