Running shoes

27 Feb

I finally began to run again! I am thrilled to say I went to Hill Country Running . A  friends  mentioned them to me. I went and had a gait analysis completed. They hooked me up on a great pair of running shoes. No pain in the hip anymore and going to try and run a 10k. But I will have to start slow. Maybe a 5k or something. So far I am getting my stride back and it’s going to take awhile but you don’t get to the finish line with out actually running the race! So, as I like to say… Run hard or go home!

Leave a Reply

