Fourth and Fifth Grade Class Pics.

4 Mar

Fourth Grade

This is to funny, I saw these on one of my friends FB page and I was laughing!  I mean, if you can find me great, but my t-shirt is true to form. I was a star then and now well I am just as fabulous as the whole galaxy. Hey,  you have to love yourself! I will add the fifth grade pic below. Anyways, when I look at these pictures,  it reminds me of my youth, and all the fun times I had. I am still friends with Michelle Melendez. Even after all this time. She told me yesterday as we IM’d each other. That she can still call me her best friend. So sweet, and makes my heart sing!

Fifth Grade

I think I still look the same, funny how time flies and it seems as though it stops when you jog your memory for those tween years. I remember playing Barbie’s and playing kick the bucket, and 1-2-3- Red light and Statue. Those were some good times! Oh, to be young again and reminisce about the good ol’ days.

5 Responses to “Fourth and Fifth Grade Class Pics.”

  1. Lamouth March 5, 2010 at 10:19 pm #

    I know the older I get the more precious those times were!!
    I remeber we moved back to Texas from NY in 4th grade and this mean girl tried to get me in trouble because she thought I was wearing lipstick!!
    Nope just beautiful full fan lips you jealous bitch!!!lol
    You are a star always have been always will be and you are one of my Best Friends!!! My hole heart n soul Bell!

  2. babs March 6, 2010 at 4:09 am #

    I think I was missing some teeth in the 4th grade pic! lol that is too funny! Thanks for the kind words ur a keeper as well! 🙂

  3. Tia S March 13, 2010 at 12:00 am #

    I wonder where my Elem. pix are? I think I have to go visit Tia Coco to get ’em bc she inherited them when Tia B went to heaven. Wanna go to Mexico? LOL JK

  4. Tia S March 13, 2010 at 12:01 am #

    Ms. Simpson…she wasn’t as mean as Mrs. Ayler! LOL I think that’s the consensus. She was only mean to those bratty kids so she actually loved me and thought I was the bee’s knees! LOL

  5. Babs January 1, 2011 at 8:47 pm #

    Digging the SUPERSTAR BLOUSE! 🙂

Leave a Reply

