New Car

16 May

I have been wanting a new car for sometime now. However, due to economical times we have had to wait on things because you never know in this economy. It seems things are turning around and their are several deals going on right now. We went to the car show on Friday, saw a slew of cars and able to sit in a few. I narrowed my wishlist to two cars but have to test drive to make final decsion, and of course cost. Here are a few pics of the cars I liked.

4 Responses to “New Car”

  1. Baba May 17, 2010 at 5:53 am #

    Mazda CX7 and Nissan Murano and Nissan Rougue.Nice!!!!!

  2. Tia S May 19, 2010 at 2:28 am #

    Hey, who made your cool blog pic? Oh yeah, I helped…man your sister is so cool! LOL

  3. Christy May 19, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    Nice choices. Glad you listed the names, because I don’t know cars and had no idea what I was looking at. Oh, P.S. — did you hear Ford is making the Fiesta again. The freaking Ford Fiesta!! I think it may have been called Festiva back in the early 80s.

  4. Babs May 20, 2010 at 1:24 am #

    lol that is going to be interesting!

Leave a Reply

